Previous
Next
04 Logo MONOCHROME BLACK CMYK 27042021

Chalet cabotte

Close to the Paradiski ski area (450km of slopes for all levels), this south-facing chalet enjoys a sunny and exceptional location on the edge of the forest. This chalet in Les Arcs offers a view on the valley and the Mont-Blanc. It will satisfy those who are looking for peace and quiet. Modern and warm, the chalet is ideal for a stay with family or friends.

This chalet offered for rent in Les Arcs has been completely renovated in 2018. It is located at the foot of the slopes below Arc 1600, 450 m from the intermediate station "Les Granges" by the funicular linking Bourg St. Maurice and Arc1 600. The stop is every 20 minutes and the journey to the snow front takes only 3 minutes.

The return to the chalet can be done directly on skis either by the blue slope "Bois de Saule" or by the red slope "Les Granges" which also leads to the funicular. Nearby is also the free ski lift "Les Millerettes".

The chalet is an ideal starting point for snowshoeing, cross-country skiing or walking (winter) and hiking and mountain biking (summer).

This large and comfortable chalet of 140m², designed for 10 to 12 people, has 4 bedrooms:

  • On the ground floor: 2 bedrooms with bunk beds and 1 single bed (90×200 cm), 1 bedroom with a double bed (140×200 cm), 1 bathroom with bathtub and double washbasin, 2 bathrooms with shower, 2 toilets, 1 washing machine / dryer.
  • In 1er floor: 1 double bedroom (160×200 cm) with shower/washbasin, large living room with fireplace (wood provided), 3 sofas (1 convertible) and armchairs, opening onto a balcony with panoramic view, very well equipped and modern kitchen with bar overlooking the spacious dining area (12 pers.). Kitchen with raclette and fondue machine, coffee machine and capsule coffee machine (Senseo), kettle, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, microwave, oven with hotplates, TNT TV, free WiFi.


For your comfort, two shoe warmers (for 10 pairs) are at your disposal at the entrance of the chalet.

There is private parking for 3 vehicles next to the chalet.

The rates are all inclusive and the beds are made on arrival. The cleaning package for the chalet at the end of the stay is included.

  • Weekly rental
  • For short stays, please contact us.

Baby bed and baby chair can be provided free of charge on request.

Bread delivery on order the day before 6pm.

You can book your ski equipment directly via the INTERSPORT Arc 1600 link on our website.

File 2434

On the tracks

Shoe warmer

File 1734

Parking

Fireplace

Interior plans

cabotage plan

Précédent
Suivant
04 Logo MONOCHROME NOIR CMJN 27042021

Chalet cabotte

A proximité immédiate du domaine skiable de Paradiski (450km de pistes pour tous les niveaux), ce chalet orienté plein sud jouit d’un ensoleillement et d’un emplacement exceptionnel en lisière de forêt. La location de ce chalet aux Arcs offre une vue sur la vallée et le Mont-Blanc. Elle comblera ceux et celles à la recherche de calme et de tranquillité. Moderne et chaleureux, le chalet est idéal pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis.

Ce chalet proposé à la location aux Arcs a fait objet d’une rénovation intégrale en 2018. Il est situé au pied des pistes en contrebas d’Arc 1600, à 450 m de la station intermédiaire « Les Granges » par le funiculaire assurant la liaison entre Bourg St. Maurice et Arc1 600. L’arrêt s’effectue toutes les 20 minutes et la durée du trajet pour arriver au front de neige dure seulement 3 minutes.

Le retour au chalet se fait directement à ski soit par la piste bleue « Bois de Saule », soit par la piste rouge « Les Granges » qui ramène aussi au funiculaire. A proximité se trouve également le téléski gratuit « Les Millerettes ».

Le chalet est un point de départ idéal pour des balades en raquettes, ski de fond ou à pied (hiver) et des randonnes pédestres et VTT / vélo DH (été).

Ce grand chalet tout confort de 140m², conçu pour 10 à 12 personnes, dispose de 4 chambres :

  • Au RDC : 2 chambres à lits superposés et 1 lit une place (90×200 cm), 1 chambre à lit double (140×200 cm), 1 SDB avec baignoire et double vasque, 2 salles d’eau avec douche, 2 WC, 1 lave-linge / sèche-linge.
  • Au 1er étage : 1 chambre à lit double (160×200 cm) avec douche/lavabo, grand séjour avec cheminée (bois fourni), 3 canapés dont 1 convertible et fauteuils, ouvrant sur un balcon avec vue panoramique, cuisine très bien équipée et moderne avec bar donnant sur le coin repas spacieux (12 pers.). Cuisine avec appareil à raclette et fondue, cafetière classique et à capsules (Senseo), bouilloire, lave-vaisselle, frigo/congélateur, micro-ondes, four avec plaques vitro, TV TNT, WiFi gratuit.


Pour agrémenter votre confort, deux chauffe-chaussures (pour 10 paires) sont à votre disposition à l’entrée du chalet.

Il y a un parking privé pour 3 véhicules à côté du chalet.

Les tarifs sont toutes charges comprises et les lits sont faits à l’arrivée. Le forfait de nettoyage chalet à la fin du séjour est compris.

  • Location à la semaine
  • Pour les courts séjours, merci de nous contacter.

Lit et chaise bébé peuvent être mis à disposition gratuitement sur demande.

Livraison de pain sur commande la veille avant 18h.

Vous pouvez réserver votre matériel de ski directement via le lien INTERSPORT Arc 1600 sur notre site.

Fichier 2434

Sur les pistes

Chauffe chaussure

Fichier 1734

Parking

Cheminée

Plans intérieurs

plan cabotte