Chalets to rent in the ski resort of Les Arcs

Accommodation Les Arcs

Chalets to rent in Arc 1600, the heart of one of the biggest ski resorts in the world, the Paradiski.

We offer you quality-accommodation with any capacity and any size.

Gliding as far as you can see... the resort Paradiski in numbers: from 3.250m to 1.250m , 239 slopes on 425km, all disciplines and all levels, 63.290m accumulated of difference in level, 2 summits over 3000m, 2 glaciers, 5 snowparks...

Since December 2003, it's possible to ski non-stop in the resort of Les Arcs, Peisey-Vallandry and La Plagne: this connection by the cable railway of the Vanoise Express was the start up for Paradiski, one of the most varied ski resorts in the world.

The resorts of Paradiski

Les Arcs groups together 5 satellite resorts: Bourg Saint Maurice, Arc 1600, Arc 1800, Arc 1950 and Arc 2000

The resort of Les Arcs offers you a very diversified panel of landscapes and mountain activities.

At Peisey-Vallandry you discover all the charm and the authenticity of a group of villages situated at the border of the National Vanoise Parc. The seasons are alternated successively by leisure and discovering activities, traditional or touristic.
The resort of Peisey-Vallandry at 1.600m height, on the edge of the forest and on the sunny side of the Arc mountain massif, offers a wonderful panoramic view towards the Mont Blanc, the Beaufortain and the Tarentaise mountains. This resort was able to develop harmoniously, preferring high standard accommodations and preserving his enchanting setting.

La Plagne, place of the Olympic Winter Games in 1992 with its bobsleigh slope, groups in total 10 satellite resorts together, each with his own characteristic , from the high level resort to the village resort, authentic and raised. Each of them offers a diversity of landscapes where everybody will find his fulfilment, for moments of relaxation and shared pleasure.

Location of the chalets on Les Arcs piste map
In yellow, location of the chalets for rent on Les Arcs / Peisey-Vallandry ski map. Click on the map to enlarge the image.

Location de chalets Arc 1600 sur le domaine skiable des Arcs

Hébergement Les Arcs

Location de chalets Arc 1600 au cœur d’un des plus grands domaine skiable du monde, le Paradiski.

Nous vous proposons une offre d’hébergements de qualité, de toutes taille et de toute capacité.

La glisse à perte de vue... Le domaine Paradiski en quelques chiffres de 3250 m /1250 m : 239 pistes sur 425 Km, toutes pratiques et tous niveaux; 63 290 m de dénivelée cumulée; 2 sommets à plus de 3000 m; 2 glaciers; 5 snowparks...

Depuis décembre 2003, il est possible de skier en continu sur les domaines des Arcs, de Peisey-Vallandry et de la Plagne : leur liaison par le téléphérique du Vanoise Express, a donné naissance au Paradiski, l’un des domaines skiables les plus variés au monde.

Les stations du paradiski

Les Arcs, regroupant 5 stations satellites : Bourg saint Maurice, Arc 1600, Arc 1800, Arc 1950, Arc 2000.

La station des Arcs vous offre un panel très divers de paysages et d’activités montagne .

Peisey-Vallandry, c'est tout le charme et l'authenticité d'un ensemble de villages aux portes du Parc National de la Vanoise, les saisons y sont rythmées successivement par les activités de détente et de découverte, artisanales ou touristiques.
La Station de Peisey-Vallandry, à 1600 m d'altitude, en lisière de forêt sur le versant ensoleillé du massif des Arcs offre un magnifique panorama sur le Mont-Blanc, le Beaufortain et la Tarentaise. Elle a su se développer harmonieusement en privilégiant des hébergements de qualité et préservant son cadre enchanteur.

La Plagne, station olympique des Jeux de 1992 avec sa piste de bobsleigh, cette dernière regroupe au total 10 stations satellites ayant toutes des caractéristiques qui leurs sont propres, de la station grand ski de haute altitude à la station village authentique et arborée, elles offrent toute une diversité de paysages où chacun y trouve son compte, pour des moments de détente et de plaisir partagés.

Situation des chalets sur le plan des pistes des Arcs
En jaune, situation des chalets à louer sur le plan des pistes de ski des Arcs / Peisey-Vallandry. Cliquez sur la carte pour agrandir l'image.